My Favourite People

Having worked in the wedding industry for so many years, I’ve been lucky to work with some super talented suppliers! We really are lucky to have so many creative superstars on our island!

One of the first things I do when I receive a confirmed booking, is check who I’ll be working with. When I see one of my favs, I know it’s going to be my type of wedding! It is so important to choose the right supplier for your vision, as each of us have our own style of work, and when you take the time to fit the right people together, you will end up with the dream team to create the perfect wedding!

I’ve listed below some of my favourite wedding suppliers, who I get excited about working with. Have a look and hopefully we will all get to work together and help create a magical wedding for you.

 

Photographers

Weddings by Kelly http://www.kellymcallister.co.uk

Honey and the Moon Photography  http://www.honeyandthemoonphotography.co.uk

Sarah Gray Photography  http://www.sarahgrayphotography.com

Ten21  http://www.tentwentyone.co.uk

Kat Mervyn  http://www.katmervyn.com

Fraser Stewart Photography  http://www.fraserstewartphotography.co.uk

Shoot for the Moon  http://www.shootforthemoonmedia.com

The Lou’s  http://www.wearethelous.com

Ali and Laura  http://www.aliandlaura.com

Alexander + Eve  http://www.alexanderphotography.co.uk

Gather & Tides  http://www.gatherandtides.com

Adam and Grace  http://www.adamandgracephoto.com

James McGrillis  http://www.jamesmcgrillis.co.uk

Simple Tapestry http://www.simpletapestry.com

Lifting The Veil  http://www.liftingtheveil.co.uk

Fiona Jamieson Photography  http://www.fionajamiesonphotography.com

 

Videographers

Forever Social http://www.forever-social.co.uk

Soul and Rise  http://www.soulandrise.com

Pigment Film  http://www.pigmintfilm.com

The Garage Project  http://www.thegarageproject.org

Rabbit and the Fox Films  http://www.rabbitandthefox.com

Marryokes  http://www.instagram.com/marryokes

Screencraft Productions  http://www.screencraftproductions.co.uk

 

Flowers

The Rosehip and Berry http://www.therosehipandberry.com

Fleuriste  http://www.fleuriste.co.uk

Floral Earth  http://www.floralearth.co.uk

Marie Cafolla Flowers  http://www.facebook.com/mariecafollaflowers

Wedding Designs by David McConkey  http://www.davidmcconkey.co.uk

House of Elliott  http://www.houseofelliottflowers.co.uk

The Flower Room Belfast  http://www.theflowerroombelfast.com

Sally’s Floral Studio  http://www.sallysfloralstudio.com

 

Bridal Boutique

The White Gallery  http://www.thewhitegallery.com

Archive 12  http://www.archive12.com

Blush Boutique  http://www.blushboutique.co.uk

Ivory & Pearl bridal Boutique  http://www.ivoryandpearl.com

Perfect Day – The Wedding Specialist  http://www.perfectdayni.com

Castle Couture Luxury Bridalwear  http://www.castlecouture.com

Serendipity Bridal Boutique  http://www.serendipitycouture.com

Petticoat Lane Bridal  http://www.petticoatlanebridal.com

 

Wedding jewellery and headpieces

Grainne Maher Millinery  http://www.instagram.com/grainnemahermillinery

Deborah K Design http://www.deborahkdesign.co.uk

Innocent Chaos  http://www.innocentchaos.co.uk

Emerald and opal  http://www.etsy.com/shop/EmeraldandOpaldesign

Blue Meadow Bridal  http://www.bluemeadowbridal.com

Helen Fitzpatrick  http://www.helenfitzpatrick.com

Visionary Veils  http://www.visionaryveils.co.uk

Gibson Bespoke  http://www.etsy.com/shop/GibsonBespoke

Lori Muldoon Millinery  http://www.facebook.com/lorimuldoonmillinery

 

Skin and Aesthetic Specialists 

Skin Future by Aine Lavery http://www.skinfuture.co.uk

B.Aesthetic  http://www.instagram.com/b.aesthetic

Rejouir Skincare Clinic  http://www.rejouirskinclinic.com

 

Hair cutting and colouring specialists

SR Hairdressing http://www.instagram.com/srhairdressing

Jonathon McKelvey  http://www.instagram.com/jmckelvey_

Oh So Boho Hair  http://www.instagram.com/ohsobohohair